ScorpionMS

v75 custom lowrate server.

Vote!

Log in

I forgot my password

Navigation

Latest topics

» Bye Bye......
Sun Oct 24, 2010 12:48 pm by jeromecqy

» Intro of the Smurf
Fri Jun 25, 2010 6:07 am by Tom

» Banned from the server
Sat Jun 19, 2010 7:04 am by iKevin

» How to connect
Fri Jun 18, 2010 9:13 pm by Jon

» Hey~
Fri Jun 18, 2010 9:10 pm by Jon

» My quick picture
Fri Jun 18, 2010 9:07 pm by Jon

» ScorpionMS. REBORN!
Thu Jun 17, 2010 2:31 am by Jon

» Xat ChatBox
Mon Jun 14, 2010 4:38 am by jeromecqy

» Bye -.-
Fri Jun 11, 2010 10:34 pm by Jon

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 8 on Fri Jul 05, 2013 7:57 pm


    [Intro] Hello

    Share

    Revolution
    Jr.Member
    Jr.Member

    Posts : 3
    Points : 3140
    Join date : 2010-05-17

    [Intro] Hello

    Post by Revolution on Mon May 17, 2010 1:10 am

    Hi all, i'm dave, 23 yrs old, also known as revolution.
    Just a short intro about myself and hope to see everyone after the server launch.
    See Ya Very Happy

    John
    Administrator
    Administrator

    Posts : 36
    Points : 3200
    Join date : 2010-05-15
    Age : 23

    Re: [Intro] Hello

    Post by John on Mon May 17, 2010 7:11 pm

    Welcome to the forums Dave (:
    avatar
    Jon
    Moderator
    Moderator

    Posts : 120
    Points : 3281
    Join date : 2010-05-15
    Age : 26
    Location : The Bay Area

    Re: [Intro] Hello

    Post by Jon on Mon May 17, 2010 10:17 pm

    Welcome to the forums. It would be nice to see you on the server wen its up and running Razz
    avatar
    Felicia
    Member
    Member

    Posts : 56
    Points : 3202
    Join date : 2010-05-17
    Age : 27
    Location : Singapore

    Re: [Intro] Hello

    Post by Felicia on Tue May 18, 2010 9:35 pm

    Welcome to the forum Dave Smile


    ♥️ Felicia ♥️

    Sponsored content

    Re: [Intro] Hello

    Post by Sponsored content

      Similar topics

      -

      Current date/time is Sun Dec 16, 2018 4:05 pm