ScorpionMS

v75 custom lowrate server.

Vote!

Log in

I forgot my password

Navigation

Latest topics

» Bye Bye......
Sun Oct 24, 2010 12:48 pm by jeromecqy

» Intro of the Smurf
Fri Jun 25, 2010 6:07 am by Tom

» Banned from the server
Sat Jun 19, 2010 7:04 am by iKevin

» How to connect
Fri Jun 18, 2010 9:13 pm by Jon

» Hey~
Fri Jun 18, 2010 9:10 pm by Jon

» My quick picture
Fri Jun 18, 2010 9:07 pm by Jon

» ScorpionMS. REBORN!
Thu Jun 17, 2010 2:31 am by Jon

» Xat ChatBox
Mon Jun 14, 2010 4:38 am by jeromecqy

» Bye -.-
Fri Jun 11, 2010 10:34 pm by Jon

Who is online?

In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None


[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 8 on Fri Jul 05, 2013 7:57 pm


    Ban Appeal Format.

    Share

    John
    Administrator
    Administrator

    Posts : 36
    Points : 3200
    Join date : 2010-05-15
    Age : 23

    Ban Appeal Format.

    Post by John on Sat May 15, 2010 9:52 am

    IGN:
    Who banned you:
    Why do you think the GM banned you:
    Why do you think you deserve to be unbanned:
    Other Information:

    iKevin
    GameMaster
    GameMaster

    Posts : 69
    Points : 3239
    Join date : 2010-05-18

    Re: Ban Appeal Format.

    Post by iKevin on Tue May 18, 2010 7:38 pm

    Okay John ... You snatched that out of my hands and now it left a paper cut

    Persuade
    GFX Designer
    GFX Designer

    Posts : 101
    Points : 3268
    Join date : 2010-05-18
    Age : 24

    Re: Ban Appeal Format.

    Post by Persuade on Tue May 18, 2010 7:40 pm

    o..o Odd xD


    ___________________

    Scorpion MS Rules!

    iKevin
    GameMaster
    GameMaster

    Posts : 69
    Points : 3239
    Join date : 2010-05-18

    Re: Ban Appeal Format.

    Post by iKevin on Tue Jun 01, 2010 4:02 pm

    Lock please

    Persuade
    GFX Designer
    GFX Designer

    Posts : 101
    Points : 3268
    Join date : 2010-05-18
    Age : 24

    Re: Ban Appeal Format.

    Post by Persuade on Tue Jun 01, 2010 4:31 pm

    //locked


    ___________________

    Scorpion MS Rules!

    Sponsored content

    Re: Ban Appeal Format.

    Post by Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Sun Dec 16, 2018 3:33 pm