ScorpionMS

v75 custom lowrate server.

Vote!

Log in

I forgot my password

Navigation

Latest topics

» Bye Bye......
Sun Oct 24, 2010 12:48 pm by jeromecqy

» Intro of the Smurf
Fri Jun 25, 2010 6:07 am by Tom

» Banned from the server
Sat Jun 19, 2010 7:04 am by iKevin

» How to connect
Fri Jun 18, 2010 9:13 pm by Jon

» Hey~
Fri Jun 18, 2010 9:10 pm by Jon

» My quick picture
Fri Jun 18, 2010 9:07 pm by Jon

» ScorpionMS. REBORN!
Thu Jun 17, 2010 2:31 am by Jon

» Xat ChatBox
Mon Jun 14, 2010 4:38 am by jeromecqy

» Bye -.-
Fri Jun 11, 2010 10:34 pm by Jon

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 8 on Fri Jul 05, 2013 7:57 pm


    John's introduction

    Share

    John
    Administrator
    Administrator

    Posts : 36
    Points : 3200
    Join date : 2010-05-15
    Age : 23

    John's introduction

    Post by John on Sat May 15, 2010 9:56 am

    Hey guys! My name is John I am 14 years old I am in the 8th grade and I love MS private servers <3. I also love to joke around about almost everything. I am a fun guy to be around but piss me off and you would wish I did !ban :3. I hope to get to know everyone in-game with the opening of the server Smile.
    avatar
    Jon
    Moderator
    Moderator

    Posts : 120
    Points : 3281
    Join date : 2010-05-15
    Age : 26
    Location : The Bay Area

    Re: John's introduction

    Post by Jon on Mon May 17, 2010 10:59 pm

    WOO! Hi John/Mr.Owner. lol Razz

    Persuade
    GFX Designer
    GFX Designer

    Posts : 101
    Points : 3268
    Join date : 2010-05-18
    Age : 24

    Re: John's introduction

    Post by Persuade on Wed May 19, 2010 12:42 am

    Hope the opening is soon!

    original
    Jr.Member
    Jr.Member

    Posts : 24
    Points : 3167
    Join date : 2010-05-15

    Re: John's introduction

    Post by original on Fri May 21, 2010 10:57 pm

    Ellos Johnn ^-^ <3
    avatar
    Felicia
    Member
    Member

    Posts : 56
    Points : 3202
    Join date : 2010-05-17
    Age : 27
    Location : Singapore

    Re: John's introduction

    Post by Felicia on Tue Jun 01, 2010 4:25 pm

    Hello John Smile

    Sponsored content

    Re: John's introduction

    Post by Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Sun Dec 16, 2018 4:51 pm