ScorpionMS

v75 custom lowrate server.

Vote!

Log in

I forgot my password

Navigation

Latest topics

» Bye Bye......
Sun Oct 24, 2010 12:48 pm by jeromecqy

» Intro of the Smurf
Fri Jun 25, 2010 6:07 am by Tom

» Banned from the server
Sat Jun 19, 2010 7:04 am by iKevin

» How to connect
Fri Jun 18, 2010 9:13 pm by Jon

» Hey~
Fri Jun 18, 2010 9:10 pm by Jon

» My quick picture
Fri Jun 18, 2010 9:07 pm by Jon

» ScorpionMS. REBORN!
Thu Jun 17, 2010 2:31 am by Jon

» Xat ChatBox
Mon Jun 14, 2010 4:38 am by jeromecqy

» Bye -.-
Fri Jun 11, 2010 10:34 pm by Jon

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 8 on Fri Jul 05, 2013 7:57 pm


    ScorpionMS. REBORN!

    Share

    John
    Administrator
    Administrator

    Posts : 36
    Points : 3200
    Join date : 2010-05-15
    Age : 23

    ScorpionMS. REBORN!

    Post by John on Thu Jun 17, 2010 2:17 am

    Reading some of the posts, I had some laughs. People noted me as dead, and I'm here to tell you, im very much alive <3. Im gunna say this is ScorpionMS REBORN because im gunna try and start it now. I hope everyone sees this, old and new players. As of now.
    Thursday June 17, 2010 1:16 am (central standard time), The server is officially live again!~


    - John
    avatar
    Jon
    Moderator
    Moderator

    Posts : 120
    Points : 3281
    Join date : 2010-05-15
    Age : 26
    Location : The Bay Area

    Re: ScorpionMS. REBORN!

    Post by Jon on Thu Jun 17, 2010 2:31 am

    Hell yes! Smile


    ___________________

    Scorpion MS Rules!
    Jon Hoang

    Live life to the fullest

    "Dont follow your dreams, LEAD THEM" - Lil Crazed

      Similar topics

      -

      Current date/time is Sun Dec 16, 2018 4:15 pm